SUNDAY 9:30 AM
Worship Service
Kids' Corner Ministries
Nursery Ministries

SUNDAY 11:00 AM
Adult Bible Fellowship
Youth Ministries
Kids' Corner Ministries
Nursery Ministries

WEDNESDAY 6:30 PM
Awana / Align
Nursery Ministries
Ladies' and Men's Bible Studies
Prayer Warriors
Youth Ministries


1321 Reynolds Rd, Johnson City, NY 13790 - 607-238-7795

Global Outreach

We proclaim the Gospel of Jesus Christ (Mark 16:15) and make disciples in His name (Matthew 28:19-20) in our community, across the nation, and around the world (Acts 1:8). We partner with like-minded servants of God that impact specific ethnic, cultural, and sub-cultural groups through preaching, teaching, evangelism, discipleship, counseling, and the establishment of New Testament churches.  We faithfully support our Partners in Global Ministry through prayer, encouragement, financial support, and sending short-term teams to help with special projects.

ACTIVE GLOBAL PARTNERS

Bob and Meredith DeVoe
Nigeria
Email: bobdevoe@wol.org

Steve & Debi Douglas
Peru
Email: sdouglas@abwe.cc

Bryan & Kim Gregory, Katherine, Christopher
South Asia
Email: bkgreg@abwe.cc

Elizabeth Jones
Staten Island, New York
Email: ejones718@aol.com

Dave & Elizabeth Mayner
Binghamton University & Broome Community College
Email: dmayner@binghamton.edu

Chris & Donna Sadowitz, Naomi
Japan
Email: csadowitz@abwe.cc

Jane Schmitz
Togo
Email: janesabwe@yahoo.com

Joan Schmitz
Brooklyn, NYC
Email: jschmitz@abwe.cc

David & Evelyn Stone
Peru
Email: dstone@abwe.cc


Jonathan & Angela Stone, Alison, Benjamin, Samuel
Peru
Email: jastone@abweperu.org

Tim & Barb Vermilyea
Quebec
Email: tvermilyea@videotron.ca

Ken & Lisa Zuk
Russia
Email: kenzuk@gmail.com
 

RETIRED GLOBAL PARTNERS

Warren Davis
Navajo Indians in New Mexico, Arizona, Colorado
Email: warnorma@att.net

Arlene Updyke
Ghanna; West Africa; Tacoma, WA
Email: aupdyke@g.com