Bill Kolb - Board Chairman
bkolb@fbjc.org
Bill Webb - Vice Chairman / Membership
bwebb@fbjc.org
Don Conover
dconover@fbjc.org
Properties Jim Corbin
jcorbin@fbjc.org
Assistant Caring
Jon DeBlock
jdeblock@fbjc.org
Lead Caring Sean Dilmore
sdilmore@fbjc.org
Finance
Jeff Furman
jfurman@fbjc.org
Benevolence John Huizinga
jhuizinga@fbjc.org
Missions
Jody Larnerd
jlarnerd@fbjc.org
Enlistment Jeff Miller
jmiller@fbjc.org
Nominating
Donn Powers
donnp@fbjc.org
Arrangements Brian Seachrist
bseachrist@fbjc.org
Clerk
Scott Snyder
ssnyder@fbjc.org
Assimilation